<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

3 months ago  

It’s amazing how you can lose 28 pounds in a month and feeling great like 20 years younger ,I never seen any diet like this one, great staff and very professional doctor, it’s the way to go , number 1 in my opinion

Nunzio Russo

3 months ago  

I started at Medi Weightloss back in March 2021. Between weight gain over the years with my pregnancies, health issues and general lack of exercise and good eating habits, I was way overweight, desperate to lose it and willing to try anything. At that point, I had tried all sorts of weight loss programs with no long-lasting results, so when a doctor recommended MWL to me, I was doubtful that I could stick to it and lose the weight. I was even more doubtful after my first appointment - as a Hispanic woman married to an Italian man, I could not fathom a world without carbs - bread, rice and pasta were staples of our meals every week! Nonetheless, I was determined to give it a try, more than anything because I wanted to be healthy and have energy to keep up with my two toddlers. It was 110% worth the sacrifice and effort. In the six months since I've started, I have lost almost 50lbs, 10 inches off my waist, I've dropped from a size 22 to a size 14/16 in dresses/pants and from a 2x to a size Large in tops/leggings. Additionally, I have more stamina to keep up with my kids, my health conditions have significantly improved and I feel better and more confident about myself! I'm not at my goal weight yet (40 more lbs to go!) but I have no doubt that, as long as I stick with Medi Weightloss, I will get there, and I SO look forward to that moment!! They're not kidding when they say this is the one that works!!

Aida L. Figueroa-Epifanio

4 months ago  

Ashanti Michael

6 months ago  

Losing weight at Medi-weight loss was a worthwhile experience. The entire staff from the physicians, nurse practitioners , and office staff were wonderful. Always positive and encouraging with your program. Although I went weekly, you were made to feel like a part of a family. I will recommend them who is serious about losing weight. They teach you the importance of learning to eat correctly. Not only do I feel great but I look great as I have been told by family and friends.

Michele Taylor

6 months ago  

Joelle Pease

6 months ago  

I have lost 76 lbs sense l start in December 4 2020 . The Staff made you feel comfortable all the time at Medi-weight loss Cherry Hill

Harry Simpson

6 months ago  

Michele Taylor

7 months ago  

I have been going to Medi since April. The people there are amazing. I haven’t had one bad experience. They are all very knowledgeable and super friendly. As of today I am down 20 lbs and have been comfortable with asking questions and the staff takes their time to ensure you leave understanding how to achieve your goals.

alicia fosch

8 months ago  

suzanne morrow

8 months ago  

Pat Madden

10 months ago  

The business characterizes all of the above. They are definitely people friendly and open to your concerns. They take the time with your growth regarding health and weight. I am very pleased with program. I wished I would have done this sooner. A hidden secret!

pam cooper

10 months ago  

I have been going to Medi-weight loss in Cherry Hill since August. It is one of the best decisions I have ever made! I am 45 years old and was struggling for a very long time to lose weight and nothing was working. This program was exactly what I needed! It is true it is not a “diet” but a lifestyle change! And such a great change!!! The doctors and staff are beyond fantastic and so supportive! They always take their time and really help guide you through the plan. I always feel more motivated every time I’m there. Do not think twice about going to this location and starting the program! I highly recommend them!!

Katie Sojka

10 months ago  

The doctors and the staff here give you excellent support on your journey to feeling comfortable in your own skin! They are not judgy people! They just want you to feel good about yourself! Personally I love the weeks I go there and I drive about and hour! They also do telehealth also!! I have lost 50 pounds almost after trying every diet you could think of. This one I have so much more energy I cook the food myself and have the best support system not only from my family and friends but my medi people as well!!! 10/10 experience I totally recommend going to see them!!

Alyssa Platt

10 months ago  

Extremely Professional Diet Program. Doctor approved program. Best diet program I’ve ever been on in my life. Dr. Mordecai is one of the best doctors I’ve met in my life. He is awesome !

Lisa Briskin

10 months ago  

I’ve been trying to lose weight for many years with not much success at all; and I’ve tried them all. Fortunately, I heard about the success others were having at Medi-Weight Loss not just losing the weight, but keeping it off for good. I not only lost the 20+ lbs which was my target goal within 4 months; but most importantly, I’ve been able to keep it off for several months post and even lost a couple more pounds on my own (by continuing to follow their process). Dr Ed Chow and his team initially “educated” me on what I needed to do to get the weight off; while also educating me throughout on why the changes to my eating habits had to change. If you’re looking for a place to lose weight the right way; by also “learning” to keep it off & finally take control of this part of your life....see Ed Chow and follow his guidance. I don’t normally write reviews, but Ed and the Medi-Loss team earned it! Thank you. Chris

Christopher Smith

Where do you want to review us?